Till startsidan 
Kontakt
   


Program

Bli medlem

Kontakt

Boklåda

Kurser

Lokalhistoriska
priset


Lokalhistoriska Sällskapet i Örebro Län
c/o ArkivCentrum Örebro län
Nikolaigatan 3
702 10 Örebro
tel: 019-611 29 00
plusgiro: 475 27 92–4
e-post: info@lokalhistoriska.se
hemsida: www.lokalhistoriska.se

Styrelsen

ordförande Conny Sandberg
conny.sandberg1@comhem.se

vice ordförande Mikael Hellgren
mikael.hellgren@suf.hallsberg.se

sekreterare Sture Isaksson
sture.isaksson@comhem.se

kassör Yvonne Bergman
yvonne.bergman@arkivcentrum.se

Gunnela Björk
gunnela.bjork@oru.se

Erica Ek
erica.ek@orebro.se

Jonas Jansson
jonas.jansson@lansstyrelsen.se

Elinor Magnérus
elinor.magnerus@olm.se

Ingmarie Wiggh
ingmarie.wiggh@orebro.se